The Big South Fork Amateur Radio Club is dedicated to serving the amateur radio community and the general public in the Big South Fork region of Tennessee and Kentucky. The club operates under the call sign of W4BSF.

Listed in Ham Radio/Clubs/North America/USA/Tennessee

Please see our Privacy Policy

You are also invited to view our monthly newsletter ‘The Modulator’ which is currently password protected due to spam. The current password is BSFARC and we encourage you to sign up for your very own copy.

If you have any questions about our club please contact Bill our web master at KC8SPV at ARRL dot NET.

Our 2021 Officers

President: Matt Reed  WT4FU

Vice-President: Buddy Mc Cartt W7BSF

Treasurer: Irene Reed LN4ZHL 

Secretary: Nancy Green KC8VTT